Denmark ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Turin 2022

DMGP: Artists and Songs Revealed ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ

On February 10th 2022, Denmark revealed the 8 songs and artists that will be taking part in this years edition of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix.

The artists and songs competing are:

Morten Fillipsen โ€“ ‘Happy Go Lucky’

Confessions ‘Hallelujah’

Fuld Effekt โ€“ ‘Rave med de hรฅrde drenge

REDDI โ€“ ‘The Show

Patrick Dorgan โ€“ ‘Vinden suser ind

Der Var Engang ‘En skรธnne dag’

Josie Elinor & Jack Warren ‘Let Me Go’

Juncker ‘Kommet for at blive’

All 8 songs will be performed during the show on March 5th at 20:00 CET, where the winner will be selected by the Danish televote. They will then go on to represent Denmark in the first semi-final of Eurovision in Turin on May 10th.

This year Denmark will be hoping for a better result after Fyr og Flamme placed 11th in the semi-final with ‘ร˜ve Os Pรฅ Hinanden’

Who do you think should represent the nation this year in Turin? Be sure to let us know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.