Categories
Lithuania ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡น Norway ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด Turin 2022

National Selections – Where To Watch: Saturday 22nd January ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด

Weโ€™re now full steam ahead towards Turin, with two selection shows to watch this evening as heats continue in both Norway & Lithuania.

Norway ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด – Melodi Grand Prix Heat 2 – 19:50 CET / 18:50 GMT

The second heat of Norway’s Melodi Grand Prix gets underway at 19:50 CET tonight and four hopefuls will battle it out to earn one place in the final on February 19th. Farida, Steffan Jakobsen, Daniel Lukas and Lily Lรถwe will compete plus Christian Ingebrigtsen will perform his song which is already qualified for the final.

You can watch the show here: NRK

And you can find more information about tonight’s show in our preview article here:

Melodi Grand Prix: Heat Two Preview ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด

Lithuania ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡น – Pabandom iลก naujo! Heat 3 – 20:00 CET / 19:00 GMT

The third and final heat of Lithuania’s national final starts at 20:00 CET and twelve artists will perform their songs hoping to be one of the six that advance to the semi final stage in a pre-recorded show.

You can watch tonight’s show here: LRT

And you can find more information about tonight’s show in our preview article here:

Pabandom iลก naujo!: Heat Three Preview ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡น

Be sure to keep up to date on Eurobuzz this evening on our social media (Twitter, Instagram & Facebook) for results from both Norway & Lithuania.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.