Categories
Lithuania ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡น Norway ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Turin 2022

National Selections – Where To Watch: Saturday 29th January ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ

Tonight, we’re in for another exciting evening of selection shows! As Norway and Lithuania pick the artists they want to see in the finals of Melodi Grand Prix and Pabandom iลก naujo!, Spain will be choosing the winner of Benidorm Fest, and the song that will represent them in Turin in May.

Norway ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด – Melodi Grand Prix Heat 3 – 19:50 CET/18:50 GMT

Melodi Grand Prix continues with Heat 3 in Norway tonight at 19:50 CET. Mari Bรธlla, VILDE, Sturla and Oda Gondrosen will all be competing for a place in the final on February 19th. We will also see the first performance of ‘Someone’ by automatic qualifiers Northkid.

You can watch the show here: NRK

And you can find more information about tonightโ€™s show in our preview article here:

Melodi Grand Prix: Heat 3 Preview ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด

Lithuania ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡น โ€“ Pabandom iลก naujo! Semi-Final 1 โ€“ 20:00 CET / 19:00 GMT

The first semi-final of Lithuaniaโ€™s national final starts at 20:00 CET. 9 artists will perform, and 4 will qualify for the final, which takes place on February 12th. Gebrasy, Lolita Zero, Erica Jennings and Queens Of Roses are all among tonight’s hopefuls.

You can watch tonightโ€™s show here: LRT

And you can find more information about tonightโ€™s show in our preview article here:

Pabandom iลก naujo! Semi-Final One Preview ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡น

Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ – Benidorm Fest – 22:15 CET / 21:15 GMT

Benidorm Fest concludes tonight, with the winner becoming Spain’s representative at Eurovision 2022. 8 artists will compete for the opportunity to travel to Italy in May for a shot at returning the contest back to Spain for the first time since 1969.

Alongside the semi-final winners Rigoberta Bandini and Chanel, qualifiers Xeinn, Varry Brava, Gonzalo Hermida, Blanca Paloma, Tanxugueiras and Rayden will also take to the stage.

You can watch tonights final here: RTVE

Be sure to keep up to date on Eurobuzz this evening on our social media (Twitter, Instagram & Facebook) for results from Norway, Lithuania and Spain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.